Go To Content

Taoyuan Branch,Administrative Enforcement Agency, Ministry of Justice:Back to homepage


Area of Jurisdiction

  • Publication Date :
  • Last updated:2022-05-30
  • View count:3910

  Taoyuan Branch has jurisdiction over the entire Taoyuan City including 13 districts with a total area of some 1,220 km2 and a total population of approximately 2,002,834: Taoyuan District, Zhongli District, Pingzhen District, Bade District, Daxi District, Luzhu District, Guishan District, Dayuan District, Longtan District,  Guanyin District, Fuxing District,Yangmei District and Xinwu Distric.


Taoyuan Branch Area of Jurisdiction picture




Go Top